Find answers to your Membership questions

Frequently Asked Questions

Find common questions and answers about Membership and how to make the most of it in the FAQ below. If you can’t find the right answer, feel free to send us a note using the contact form. Thanks!

FAQ

How do I upgrade to Pro Membership?

  1. Go to your account page.
  2. Click on Subscriptions
  3. Click on Change Plan
  4. Select the Pro plan from the drop-down menu
  5. Pat yourself on the back

How do I downgrade to Starter Membership?

  1. Go to your account page.
  2. Click on “Subscriptions”
  3. Click on “Change Plan”
  4. Select the Starter plan from the drop-down menu

Can I pause my Membership?

For now, we don’t have the ability to pause Membership subscriptions.

Why do I have to reserve a spot in Office Hours and Workshops?

We ask you to reserve a spot in our live offerings (Workshops and Office Hours) so we can plan accordingly for the headcount. It helps us anticipate the flow of questions and allocate enough time to make sure everyone is heard.

Can I get a refund?

No, but you can cancel anytime.

Can I cancel and resume my Membership?

Yes. Even when you cancel your payments, you retain a free Membership profile with us unless you want to delete your account entirely. That means you can cancel your subscription and, when you’re ready to resume your subscription, you can sign in using the same email address as before and simply update the subscription and payment on your account.

How often are Office Hours?

Office Hours happen once a month.

You can see upcoming office hours and reserve your spot in the Members Area at any time.

You’ll also be reminded to reserve your spot and add it to your calendar during the first week of the month when we send out the Members Monthly newsletter.

How often are Workshops?

Workshops generally happen once a month‚ but some months we’ll host more.

You can see upcoming workshops and reserve your spot in the Members Area at any time.

You’ll also be reminded to reserve your spot and add it to your calendar during the first week of the month when we send out the Members Monthly newsletter.

What happens if I cancel my Pro Membership?

If you cancel a Pro Membership, you’ll retain access to your Pro Member resources on the Members Area and access to the DPM Slack team until the end of the month of your billing cycle.

After this, you will be automatically downgraded to the Starter Membership. You won’t have access to the Pro Member resources (workshops, ebooks, templates, office hours, discounts), but you will keep your access to the community on Slack.

How do I cancel my Membership?

  1. Go to your account page.
  2. Click on “Subscriptions”
  3. Click on “Cancel”

You’ll receive an email confirming the cancellation.

(P.S. You’re welcome back anytime!)

What happens if I cancel mid-month?

Yes. Even when you cancel your payments, you retain a free Membership profile with us unless you want to delete your account entirely. That means you can cancel your subscription and, when you’re ready to resume your subscription, you can sign in using the same email address as before and simply update the subscription and payment on your account.

Any Questions?

We’re happy to answer! Please send us a message:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.